Dwarf Iris Society Board
 
President
Dorothy Willott (2014)
26231 Shaker Blvd.
Beachwood, OH 44122
Dwiris@aol.com

2 I 6-831 -8662
Vice-President
Robert Pries (2014)
I 07 Brothers Drive
Roxboro, N C  27574
robertpries@embarqmail.com
336-597-8805
Please call before visiting

Secretary
Kate Brewitt (2016)
120 Glass Drive
Aurora, Ontario L4G 2E8
Canada
kbrewitt@rogers.com
905-841-9676

Treasurer
Lyn Wilson (2015)
500 Adair Circle
Hutchinson, KS 67502-2037
irislyn@cox.net
620-728-0201

   
     
DIS Directors and Committee Chairs
Directors

El Hutchison (2014)
Box 13 Grp 55 RR1
Ste. Anne, Manitoba R5H 1R1
Canada
eleanor@mymts.net

Brad Kasperek (2014)
9130 N 5200 West
Elwood, UT 84337
Zebrairis1@aol.com
www.zebrairis.com
435-257-0736

Rose Kinnard (2016)
1649 Madison 504
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Rkinnard@minesmo.org
573-783-8276  or
314-808-5451

Terry Laurin (2015)
120 Glass Drive
Aurora, Ontario L4G 2E8
Canada
tlaurin@rogers.com
905-841-9676

Dave Miller (2015)
61 Laconwood
Springfield, IL 62712-8727
miller42@aol.com
217-529-8014

Debra Miller (2016)
61 Laconwood
Springfield, IL 62712-8727
miller42@aol.com
217-529-8014

Anita Moran (2015)
5351 Rocks Road
Pylesville, MD 21132
avmoran1@earthlink.net
410-937-3388

Ginny Spoon (2016)
1225 Reynolds Road
Cross Junction, VA 22625
Vspoon@aol.com
540-888-4447

Margaret Kelly
1708 Holiday Drive
Pekin, Illinois 61554 kelly@grics.net
309-347-8561
309-840-2469

     
Committees

Checklist
Bob Pries
(See Vice-President)

Conservator
Bob Pries
(See Vice -President)

Data Bank Conservator
Vacant

Display Gardens
Rose Kinnard
(See Director)

Membership
Dave & Debra Miller
(See Director)

Photographic Conservators
Dorothy Willott and Bob Pries
(See President and Vice-President)

Publications & Communications
Bob Pries
(See Vice-President)

Scientific Research
Bob Pries
(See Vice-President)

Senior Advisor / Past-President
Brad Kasperek
(See Director)

Slides
Dorothy Willott
(See President)

Symposium
Debra Miller
(See Director)

Webmaster
Anita Moran
(See Director)

Newsletter Editor

 Dave & Debra Miller

(See Director)